من نحن | Wer wir sind | Who we are | Quienes somos | Qui nous sommes | 私たちは誰ですか | Cine suntem noi

International Project Experts is an international consultancy in organizational development with a focus on project management

Orlando Casabonne, CEO | orlando.casabonne@ipex.consulting | +49 (0)761 156 21 50 | Deutschland

Algérie

www.cepamcoaching.com
CEPAM Coaching
Mounir CHERIF, Managing Partner
T: +213 23 561682
M: +213 661527346
E: cepam@ipex.consulting

Belgique

www.ipex.consulting
IPEx Belgique
Florence TERRANOVA, Associated Director
T: +32 486 906482
E: florence.terranova@ipex.consulting

Cameroun

www.siga-itconsulting.com
SIGA IT Consulting
Auberlin TAKUGANG, Managing Partner
T: +237 233 432473 / +237 677 721006
E: siga@ipex.consulting

Chile

www.proyectum.com
Proyectum Chile
Javier GONZALEZ FULLE , Managing Partner
T: +56 2 2604 8876
E: proyectum.chile@ipex.consulting

Côte d'Ivoire

www.bahblesson.com
Bah Blesson & Company
Steve BAH BLESSON, President & Managing Partner
T: +225 20 002711 / 20 002712
E: bahblesson@ipex.consulting

Deutschland

www.learnplace.org
Learnplace
Graziela SANT' ANNA, Managing Partner
T: +49 761 7073019
E: learnplace@ipex.consulting

France

www.ipex.consulting
IPEx France
Gilles DELPECH, Associated Director
T: +33 607 212 429
E: gilles.delpech@ipex.consulting

Mexico

www.proyectum.com
Proyectum Mexico
Jorge VALDÉS GARCIATORRES, Managing Partner
T: +5255 5539 5075
E: proyectum.mexico@ipex.consulting

Morocco

www.ipex.consulting
IPEx Maroc
Hachem BABAHABIB, Managing Partner
Taieb DEBBAGH, Managing Partner
Mounim ZAGHLOUL, Managing Partner
T: +212 661 100 303
T: +212 522 871101
E: ipex.ma@ipex.consulting


www.consilium.ma
Consilium
Mounim ZAGHLOUL, Managing Partner
T: +212 522 871101
E: contact@consilium.ma

Portugal

www.ipex.consulting
Projectum Portugal
Jorge SIMAO, Managing Partner
T:
E: projectum.portugal@ipex.consulting

Romania

www.ipex.consulting
Sinergent Consulting
Sebastian CAZACU, Managing Partner
T: +40 756 046169
E: sinergent@ipex.consulting

IPEx Consulting  |  Langemarckstrasse 112  |  D-79100 Freiburg  |  Deutschland  |  Ph: +49 (0) 761 1562150  |  office@ipex.consulting  |  Who we are